Girls RTC (6-16) - All Team Information Pages - News

Analysis Workshop Timetable

Posted on 23/04/2017

We will be running Video Analysis Sessions for each age group on before Home Games, please see below for your age groups date for Video Analysis session.

 

Video Analysis Sessions

 

 

Age Group

 

Time to report for (in Classroom in Academy Building)

 

Sun 26th February

 

 

Boy’s U14’s

 

09:15 am

 

Sat 4th March

 

 

Girls’ U10’s

 

09:00am

 

Sun 5th March

 

Boy’s U13’s

 

09:15am

 

Sun 12th March

 

 

Boy’s U10’s

 

09:15am

 

Sun 19th March

 

 

No analysis

 

No analysis

 

Sun 26th March

 

 

Boy’s U11’s

 

09:45am

 

Sat Sun 2nd April

 

 

No analysis

 

No analysis

 

Sun 9th April

 

 

Boy’s U9’s

 

09:15am

 

Sun 16th April

 

 

No Games

 

No Games

 

Sun 23rd April

 

 

Boy’s U13’s

 

Boy’s U13’s

Recent Girls RTC (6-16) News